Monday

Studio 1


3.10 - 3.55

Primary Ballet

3.55 - 4.40

Grade 1Jazz/Tap/Hip Hop

4.45 - 5.30

Grade 1 Ballet

5.30 - 6.30

Grade 2 Modern /Tap /Hip Hop

6.30 - 7.30

Grade 4 Ballet

7.30 - 8.30

Intermediate Foundation Modern

Tuesday

2.15 - 2.45

Tots Ballet

3.00 - 3.45

Pre-Primary Ballet

3.55 - 4.40

Great 3 Ballet

4.45 - 5.45

Great 5 Ballet

5.45 - 6.30

Pointe Work Ballet

6.30 - 8.00

Intermediate Ballet

Wednesday

3.10 - 3.55

Pre-Primary Ballet

4.05 - 4.50

Grade 2 Ballet

4.50 - 5.50

Grade 3 Modren/Hip Hop

5.50 - 6.35

Grade 4 Tap

6.35 - 8.00

Intermediate Ballet

Thursday

6.15 - 7.15

Intermediate Modern

7.15 - 8.30

Advanced 1 Modern

Friday

3.15 - 4.00

Musical Theatre Level 1

4.00 - 5.00

Musical Theatre Level 2

5.00 - 6.00

Musical Theatre Level 3

6.00 - 6.45

Senior Tap

6.45 - 8.00

Intermediate Modern

Monday

Studio 2

5.30 - 6.30

Grade 4 Modern

Wednesday

5.00 - 5.50

Ballet Extension

Saturday

9.30 - 10.00

Tots Ballet

10.10 - 10.40

All Ballet 

10.50 - 11.35

Pre-Primary Ballet

11.45 - 12.30

Primary Ballet A

12.40 - 1.25

Primary Ballet B

1.35 - 2.20

Grade 1 Ballet

2.20 - 3.05

Grade 2 Ballet

3.05 - 4.00

Intermediate Ballet

Terms & Holidays

Term 1

Sat 5th September - Sun 7th November 2020

Mid-Term Brek

Mon 26th October - Sun 1st November 2020

Term 2

Mon 9th November 2020 - Sat 27th Feb 2021

Mid-Term Brek

Mon 15th -Sun 21st Feb 2021

Term 3

Mon 1st March - Sat 15th May 2021

Christmas Holidays 

Mon 7th December 2020 - Sun 10th Jan 2021

Easter Holidays

Mon 5th - Sun 11th April 2021

Show Week

Mon 29th March - Sat 3rd April 2021


Bray School of Dance
Perfect Theatre Studios Level 2,
Bray Bowl Complex, Quinsboro Rd.Bray

Perfect Theatre Studio, Quinsborough Rd, Bray, Co Wicklow

[email protected]